Google Reviews - High Level Movers Toronto

We pride ourselves on providing exceptional moving services to our clients. But don’t just take our word for it – see what our satisfied customers have to say:

EXCELLENT
706 reviews on
Marlon James
Marlon James
2023-11-27
George, Mike and Max did an amazing job! Highly recommend!
Soham Banerjee
Soham Banerjee
2023-11-18
Mikhail , Max and Thomas were extremely helpful and efficient. I highly recommend using them. This is the second time High Level Movers have made our moving experience so easy!!!
Vanessa Tomev
Vanessa Tomev
2023-11-12
We had Terry and Alex bring a bedroom set. They did an excellent job and I would highly recommend them. Runners are layed out to protect the floor and all furniture is wrapped to ensure no scratches. I will be referring this company to family and friends.
Loreta
Loreta
2023-11-09
George and Max were very professional and efficient. They took great care with wrapping items with padding or clear wrap. Elevators, traffic and the weather worked against us, but they persevered and finished the move with equanimity. And helped with the initial set up in my new apartment. Highly recommend High Level!
Laura Escoffery
Laura Escoffery
2023-11-01
George and max were great!
Misha A
Misha A
2023-10-31
Misha, Max and Nero are amazing movers. They worked tirelessly throughout the day to ensure that all of our stuff made it safely to our new place. They were professional and efficient, and were also very careful with our furniture to avoid any damage. Would highly recommend to ask for these guys specifically if you're looking to hire movers!
Sheila Clark
Sheila Clark
2023-10-26
The guys were very efficient and and made our moving experience so great George and Tom are great thanks Sheila and Ron
Dean Speranza
Dean Speranza
2023-10-26
Mikhail and Nero did an amazing job today with our move. Very professional and courteous. I highly recommend these movers. Thank you
Dany Shehab
Dany Shehab
2023-10-24
My experience with high level movers started on a positive note - scheduling went smoothly, and they called me to confirm the appointment the day before the move, which was great as I had been meaning to call them later in the day myself. The movers, George and Tom, were great! They were always polite and considerate, wrapped every piece of furniture, and had great communication asking me where to put things that I didn't get a chance to label. They worked really hard and nonstop to get my move done in 6 hours, which ended up being less than expected considering the great care taken to preserve my furniture. I would highly recommend them!
ASG 416
ASG 416
2023-10-21
Mikhail and Alex are extremely professional and packed our truck like ive seen any movers do. As someone in the residential rental industry I could not recommend anyone better these guys. Seriously. The best.

Our Reviews and Experiences

We value every review we receive and take them to heart. Your feedback helps us improve and continue to provide the best possible moving experience for our clients.

A professional mover indeed. From the person who set up a file to the movers themselves, all professional and they make your move super easy. We got a full package from them, packing + move. Anton and Jay did an amazing job.
I needed a moving team on short notice and High Level Movers came to the rescue. Simone helped me book quickly and efficiently, confirmed my details and confirmed the day before the move. …
We engaged the company recently and we are super impressed with the professional services. It's truly exceeded our expectations as they move things faster than we thought and they took care of the furniture as well.
High Level Movers was an amazing choice. I did a TON of research on which movers to go with, and they checked all boxes in terms of price, efficiency, professionalism, and skills. The movers were amazing; they were efficient, very kind, and had my best interest in mind the whole day. I would 100% go with them for my next move!
Awesome moving company! The whole process was easy and they were super responsive from giving me a quote to answering my questions to confirming my move the day before. The price was better than I had expected and the movers were amazing!
We moved from High Level Movers storage into a townhouse. The group was Michael and Daniel lead by Colin. They were very professional and helpful. They were hardworking and polite. It was a tough move with over 200 boxes and heavy furniture. I would recommend them to anyone in the future.
The move couldn't have been more smooth. From the time we spoke to the nice lady on the phone ( I forget her name) till we said our goodbyes to the boys who worked incessantly for 9 hours, this was the best experience.
Great Service and Great People... Was a bit skeptical at first, but realized we made the right choice at the end. Had a last minute decision of just getting a mover to transfer our stuff as I thought it will just fit my 8 seater car, but …
We had a superb experience with this company!! Ruslan and Marco was really helpful and humorous as well. They were super quick, and we were done in 2 hours. We are super grateful to have them with us today, and we totally recommend them!

See and hear for yourself how good we are

If you’ve recently moved with us, we encourage you to leave a review and share your experience with others. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us grow as a business.

    High Level Movers has 4.67 out of 5 stars 955 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com